top of page

The Beautiful Ones / Spirit of the Prophet's / No Longer out of Reach / Ascension' Hawk / Ma

THE DREAM / HEAVEN'S CLASS ACTION / CALLED 2 STAND ON HIS CEILING

"Mysteries of Intimacy" Statements 'within' at bottom of eagle picture 'confirmative' within embedded Jerusalem video regarding youth to full grown stature 'in one moment' out of one encounter example with Yeshua' - amidst long-term primary teaching admin - that needs to taper off, leading to action.

Then Samuel took the horn and anointed Him in the midst of his brethren and the spirit of the Lord came upon Him, from that day forward. So Samuel arose and went to Ramah.

1 Samuel 16:13

Once we have received the anointing that that the Lord has, this anointing to bring us into this life of the eagle, if you will, the very next thing He does is take us into a place of obscurity. How many of you have experienced having a tremendous time with the Lord or experienced receiving a new anointing from the Lord or a new commission from the Lord and the very next step is that you find yourself in obscurity? People do not respect you anymore, they do not want your company anymore. It seems like everything that can go wrong, goes wrong. Have you experienced that?

That is part of the plan. That is part of the work of the Holy Spirit. The Lord has led you into that obscurity. He has brought you into that place where you are going to learn to no longer desire the praise of man. Your heart will be bound and knit together with His heart so that you desire His praise alone.

Jesus said, “How can you believe when you desire the praise of men?” And so the praise of men distorts and destroys our faith. It defiles our faith. This desire for the praise of man and to be looked up to and respected in the eyes of man is a faith-buster. It will cause your faith to crumble. He wants to remove that so He can lift you up in the power of the anointing He has ordained for your life. Eagles do not care about what men say. They have been lifted up high above that. Baby eagles care but not mature eagles, and God is in the process, right now, of creating mature eagles in His Church. Amen?

It says in 1 Samuel, Chapter 17, Verse 15: But David went and returned from Saul to feed His Father’s sheep in Bethlehem. In this place of obscurity is where the gifts are developed, the gifts for your calling are developed, and the heart of God for the vision is developed. This is where God’s faith is imparted into your heart for the vision. This is where you are going to experience persecution, hardships and rejection. This is where He is going to mold and make your heart into His image so that in the day of your coming forth, you are going to come forth as an eagle that is meet for the Master’s use.

The eyes of the Lord are looking to and fro throughout the entire world right now. He is looking into the heart of every man, every woman and every child. He is looking into your heart. He is looking into the pastor’s heart. He is looking into the hearts of leaders in the church. He is looking into my heart. He is looking to see what is in the depths, what is it that you really want. He is sifting and He is shaking and He is sifting and He is shaking and He is sifting to see if you really want Him or if it is something you are wanting for your flesh. Those who are wanting the glory for self-gain are getting sifted out. Those who want no glory because they want to know Him, to love Him and to walk deep in Him, are being brought in deeper than ever before.

He is taking them through a process by which everything that can be shaken is being shaken so that things which cannot be shaken will remain. If you stiffen your back and you stiffen your chin and you stiffen your neck against His discipline, you will miss what He has for you. If you let Him mold you like He did David, if you will let Him discipline you like He did Jacob and David, then you are going to be ushered into some wonderful things in God.

The Spirit of wrath was there, Jesus was there and I was there. The Spirit of wrath was between us so that if I did not do this right, this Spirit of wrath was going to be released against these people (ISRAEL?) and it was going to go right through me. So I am up there in the terror of the Lord. Have you ever experienced the terror of the Lord? I have experienced this many times and never like that day. I was so terrified I said one word at a time very slowly, very slowly and deliberately, because I wanted to check and make sure everything that I said was exactly what He wanted to hear.

After I gained the answer that He wanted to give, at the end of those intercessions, He took me to another mountain. On top of that mountain I said to Him, “Before I go, I want you to promise me, You are going to give me a walk with You like Moses had. I want to see You face to face, day by day, like Moses saw you. Where You go, I want to go. Where you do not go, I do not want to go, but I want to walk with You like Moses walked with You.” And you know, He just stood there and looked at me, looked deep into my eyes. When He did that, it scared me. I began to think, Why is He not answering me? Why is He looking at me like that? And I began to get really nervous. Have you ever gotten nervous when someone has stared at you?

I started looking around and I saw two red rocks. They were the ugliest things I have ever seen in my life. But I thought, That is it! That is what He wants. So I went over and picked up those red rocks; they fit in the palm of my hand, each one. I picked up those red rocks and walked back over to Him and said, “Jesus, if you will give me what I want, I will give you these.” I felt so ashamed and so embarrassed giving Him those ugly red rocks, but I said to Him, “These rocks, symbolic of my will and my rights, I give them to You.”

And at that time I noticed there was an altar; I had not noticed there was an altar before. I laid the rocks down upon the altar and fire came down from heaven and consumed the rocks. He smiled and told me He would give me what I had asked for. But you see, the price is your will and your rights. Your will and your rights.

To be continued next week… In Him,

Nita LaFond Johnson / "The Mysteries of Intamcy" Part 1D

Ricci Wilson / Called 2 Stand / Coupling Our Efforts / Watching Your Back by His Spirit

I continue to thank you for faithfully standing with us as we fight for our Nation. We won powerful battles at our Washington, DC Gathering of the Eagles and we look forward to the fruit our time together will bear in the days ahead. We posted victories we’ve seen as our ministry, along with other intercessors, steadfastly carried the burden of this Nation over the years. These two files are entitled “Victories Pre-Election” and “Victories Post-Election”. It’s important we see the difference when we have a President who stands for righteousness in this Nation working alongside the intercessors who carry the burden for our Nation. So much more is accomplished when we see righteousness at the head!

A few weeks ago, I shared a vision I had during one of our staff prayer times wherein President Trump was pulling our Nation up from the very center of our country and establishing a standard of righteousness. A few days later, as we prayed for the intercessors, I saw that they too had been given an anointing to raise a standard of righteousness in their area. Together, we fight the battles and win!

This week there is a conference wherein many religions will gather together for the purposes of unity. I am concerned that the enemy is working to draw in various denominations under the guise of “unity” in order to usher in a new deception. Mom wrote about it in her book “Prepare for the Winds of Change, ll” and it’s crucial we protect ourselves from this deception.

We must be so careful in these last days; the Church—when I say “Church” I mean the Body of Christ not the building—must use caution when aligning herself with others. We must maintain our purity, our holiness, and refuse to compromise. This, along with prayer, is how we raise a standard of righteousness in the land. When we step into situation that present compromise, we risk tainting the call the Lord placed upon His Church and it doesn’t take long before the world can see no difference between the Church and the world. Didn’t Jesus call us to stand apart from this world? It’s out of obedience that we strive to do so. / End Ricci Wison - Nita's LaFond Johnson' Daughter.

THE SEVEN FOLD CHORD OF HEAVEN / COUPLING INTO ALL WITH YESHUA' COUNSEL

If you've noted throughout all site writing' - Holy Spirit has coupled us in His seven-fold capabilities, along with Yeshua' and Father' who is "greater than all" according to Yeshua. This tying into our 7 Fold explosive premises, coupled with the camp of the saint's written their site writing's and eleswhere - to Jerusalem... assuring the unfolding path to His certain victory.

5 Then one of the [twenty-four] elders said to me, “Stop weeping! Look closely, the Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has overcome and conquered! He can open the scroll and [break] its seven seals.”6 And there [b]between the throne (with the four living creatures) and among the elders I saw a Lamb (our Messiah) standing,

[bearing scars and wounds] as though it had been slain, with seven horns (complete power) AND with seven eyes (complete knowledge), which are the seven Spirits of G-d who have been sent [on duty] into all the earth. 7 And He came and [d]took the scroll from the right hand of Him who sat on the throne. 8 And when He had taken the scroll, the four living creatures and the twenty-four elders fell down before the Lamb (), each one holding a harp and golden bowls full of fragrant incense, which are the prayers of the saints (God’s people).

9 And they sang a new song [of glorious redemption],..

All coupled into the manifold wisdom of many preeminent saint's alive with us in the earth.

THE DREAM: LATEST OCCURRED PRE-PREPARATION WARNING 10/24/5778 - 2017

I was standing in an Expression 58 service (representing the bridegroom). Laura Judah was next to me (representing 'wisdom' calling out fated publicly as His bride). 20 Wisdom calls aloud outside; She raises her voice in the open squares.21 She cries out in the chief concourses, At the openings of the gates in the city She speaks her words: As Laura turned to me stating very loudly "It's all about your bank accounts!"

I was rather thrown back at this point... being mid-service message and yet, we we're both standing - as she then turned to Jennifer Taledo stating loudly; (notice the phonic word-play here in pronunciation Ta' lead' do) 'Taledo' representing leadership) "Your boring me and I have to go crash" implying... I can only take so much of this current long-standing teaching administration. I think I'll take a nap with the One I love, hear from him and move further into the open squares, market places with the practical curriculum I am carrying i.e. 'The Kingdom Entrepreneur' teaching high school girls, in school, out of his practical asset I carry as, I have already been prepared by my Bridegroom concerning my bank accounts - and, now this is also made known amidst the chief concourses.

DO WHAT YOU WILL AS STATED BELOVED; AS THAT WAS OUR GOD GIVEN DREAM PER ALL OUR SITE COMMUNICATIONS WITH THESE AND OTHERS VIA EMAIL, IN HOUSE AND OTHERWISE VERBAL COMM'S - OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS.

Therefore understand this: Nita LaFond Johnson has seen this biblical outworking into reality as a principality that sits over the nations in a region we are all called to help. The primary point of recognition that Nita saw is; "Come to me my children and I will take care of you" in an evil civil governmental care mode with the provisions they will need - if we don"t pre-prepare to help these souls as - Yeshua' Divine Life - Blood Covenant Inheritance -

7 But the angel said to me, “Why did you marvel? I will tell you the mystery of the woman and of the beast that carries her, which has the seven heads and the ten horns. 8 The beast that you saw was, and is not, and will ascend out of the bottomless pit and go to perdition. And those who dwell on the earth will marvel, whose names are not written in the Book of Life from the foundation of the world, when they see the beast that was, and is not, and yet is.

9 “Here is the mind which has wisdom: (i.e. Yeshua) The seven heads are seven mountains on which the woman sits. 10 There are also seven kings. Five have fallen, one is, and the other has not yet come. And when he comes, he must continue a short time. 11 The beast that was, and is not, is himself also the eighth, and is of the seven, and is going to perdition.

12 “The ten horns which you saw are ten kings who have received no kingdom as yet, but they receive authority for one hour as kings with the beast. 13 These are of one mind, and they will give their power and authority to the beast. 14 These will make war with the Lamb, and the Lamb will overcome them, for He is Lord of lords and King of kings; and those who are with Him are called, chosen, and faithful.”

15 Then he said to me, “The waters which you saw, where the harlot sits, are peoples, multitudes, nations, and tongues. 16 And the ten horns which you saw on the beast, these will hate the harlot, make her desolate and naked, eat her flesh and burn her with fire. 17 For God has put it into their hearts to fulfill His purpose, to be of one mind, and to give their kingdom to the beast, until the words of God are fulfilled.

18 And the woman whom you saw is that great city which reigns over the kings of the earth.”

_______

As we continue on our journey with the One we love - we recommend Ian Clayton for hitting the higher realms of Elohiym together.

Love and blessing's to each - nothing personal should be noted as His intention is to mature us in love while grappling with Love himself. - G-d bless you Jennifer and all our His Lionesses!

AS HE IS WAY BEYOND AWESOME IN YOU!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page