top of page

Technology of the Future out of the Realm of Heaven / USA Blue Sapphire Intelligence Amidst the IDF

Out of the Realm of Heaven... you better tuck tail it - run and route your a_ _ off in another direction son of the morning - Your days are nigh at hand to get your toasted self locked up early. Revelation 20:1-3 - As we are not ignorant of your devices, pitting one human being against another since the realm of Eden, Gan' Eden... the entrance of time.

Able to disguise yourself as a minister of righteousness? light bearer; showing yourself in Jerusalem as a manifested vessel fitted for destruction, coming in a 7 year covenant to end turmoil? in the middle-east, lying as the father of lies with your demonic deceptions, calling fire down from mid-heaven i.e. the sky, - coupled with brought forth 2 Thess 2:812 UFO deceptions and yet; We are known with innumerable assigned angels; to help all of these as stated -

TRANSCRIPTION KC / BLUE SAPPHIRE THRONE INTELLIGENCE

March 28th 2015 From T__ D__: Kim C_____,

"The Spirit of the G-d of Israel say's do you hear the sound of the Trumpet? Do you hear the sound of the Victory? Do you hear the sound of the Trumpet that will blow in Zion?

Do you hear the sound of the Trumpet that shall blow in the middle-east?"

"Hear the word of Yahweh today - the Trumpet of G-d, the Elohyim of Israel is sounding throughout the earth. They have tried to silence the voice of G-d and the voice of his Prophet's, but the sound of the Trumpet shall be heard.

"Let the Spirit's of the Elohiym of Israel speak today".

"Tom Engles come stand up here, stand with the girl"s.

"One year ago, one year ago, say's Yeshua

An Asian Jet went down and intelligence's of this world looked left and right...

"where is it"? - they cried.

And G-d said, "I spoke through a Prophet and I said... "you will not find that Jet" - My heart, declared Yeshua, as I grieved with the loved one's and the families - yet, it was necessary to take a hook and place it into the mouth of the intelligence agency's of this world.

"Can you find it?"... I dared them. Can you find it?"

"I challenged the intelligence's of Britain, the intelligence's of Asia, of Australia - ASIO, the intelligence's of the United States of America - nobody could find it".

"Why was this? says Yeshua - for G-d said "I knew that they would begin to wonder and they would begin to calculate once again, says Yeshua.

"A spirit, a demonic force has been over the region of Asia to bring down, to destroy and then moved into Europe. And G-d said, this is just the beginning - yet is it time for Me to expose and reveal in darkness within the intelligence's of this world?

"I begin today, says Yeshua, LINK 10/03/2017 / 5778 "I will begin today to expose the intelligence's and the things that they have hidden and the things that they have lied about - for there is a great corruption in Geneva, there is a great corruption in Switzerland, there is a great corruption in Europe, say's Yeshua. /

Side-note parenthentical: 1) Notice how 2 of these countries are bank tied with off shore accts - our expertise granted with Holy Spirit. 2) Are there any men out there willing to call the ASIO with us to talk with them; so we can lead these onto our God in his further revealed knowledge... leading to greater coming future insights - which is to lead ALL to his further interventions and, his coming public stance... As we then send them this transcript afterward.

Are you willing to join us in these matters of His? In his going after his inheritance among the nation's in his unusual extraordinary, "turn to Me and face me so I can turn and govern your national ways"

"I will yet take the pants of the United Nations and pull it down and expose them for what they have done - for what they have done; you don't even know about - says Yeshua. (See Wood to Beam Bog Post video with UN Watch found; after typing this transcript, as this is occurring now - in what one man stated and can do amidst the nations)... as our example.

"What they have done says Yeshua is Stood Against My People, they've Stood Against Israel, they've Stood Up Against My Land - They Stood Against the People of Messiah, the messiah's - the people of My calling, the people of My Might. And because they have done it - I have not stood back, says Yeshua.

"I now will arise and I will reveal what has happened to the Jet - I will reveal why this has taken place - for the enemy has desired, ISIS has desired to take the Jet - and to come into the United States of America but they've not been able to do it. And so they have come in slowly and they have... crept in.

"They are even in California right now - and they have proposed to do certain things on the television, so that they will grab a hold of a Network and they'll be able to do something...,

Elohiym says that this is - no small thing... But Hear ME Out.

'I HAVE WATCHED THEM AND I HAVE SAID ENOUGH IS ENOUGH _ I will use My Prophet's and I will use My Priest's to raise up a voice and, to make a sound... you are safe declares' Yeshua.

"You are not safe because of your President, you are not safe because of the White House or the Pentagon - you are safe because of the Kingdom of G-d that exists and, because there are a remnant of people THAT WILL STAND AND FIGHT - says the Spirit of Yeshua.

"Shall there be peace? let My prophet prophesy today and as I have said before - one man can cause a curse to come on a nation, one man can cause great trouble and grief for a nation".

"Look at the kings of the East of yesterday, the king Darius' of yesterday, the king's of Babylon... and yet I placed a Daniel right in the midst of them and yet I was there... when Cyrus came to deliver, even as I spoke through My Prophet Isaiah - My servant shall come in and he shall set the people free".

"Must I always say that it is a righteous person and a Christian that shall do this? No for it was Cyrus who did it - he was My servant and My people went back to freedom".

"I'm not going to use this president and I'm not going to use this administration to bring freedom to Israel - guess what - I'm going to give Israel their enemies, and for a season their enemies will become their friend's, and their friend's will protect them... for Israel shall not go under".

"Yet Iran shall get an idea and they shall say "let us blast and destroy the God they worship, at least the place that they worship - yet when they do that - they shall get another idea. Let us turn towards the United States of America - shall we destroy them? shall we blow them up?"

But G-d said, because of My Saint's and because of the Saint's of the Most High G-d they shall not. For suddenly North Korea shall rise up and they will begin to get angry with Iran and there shall be a fight that shall go on between North Korea and Iran. And, G-d said, they shall begin to implode from within. Therefore hear Me today in this then, I Am speaking, say's Yeshua, you shall be kept safe because of ME, say's the Spirit of G-d."

'As the Spirit of G-d came upon me to speak I am aware and I do not exaggerate that ISIS has already looked at us - for there is to much going through the net and the cloud - and so I will serve THEM NOTICE say's Yeshua. I will keep you'.

'One man can bring disaster to a nation - Now listen to me cause everybody it's time...

Let My People Go - Let My People Go. This has been cried through the centuries. And again there shall be lone voice's that will cry-out throughout the earth'. "Let My People Go".

And G-d say's, they will begin to return to their land quicker now than ever. As Hitler caused a problem, and then the people found their land and came and Israel was born within a day; so again is ISIS, and the many groups that have risen to destroy the Messiah people and the Jew's'.

"So shall I bring even more of them to their land and yet among the Christian's - there shall be a great move of My Spirit - and they shall be angry and say - "we spilled their blood but yet their blood cries out of better things than Abel The Blood of Messiah". /

"Miss Ugalear - Miss Ugalear?...

Is the name that I'm hearing, Miss Ugalear - hidden away yet will be exposed. Gihadi Jon, who Is he; nothing but someone fit to be plucked; to be set aside and become a voice in a prison for G-d,

Natala"*

"One man, his name was David, one of the greatest men ever - King David - whom that anointing came - whether you like it or not - doesn't matter - that anointing shall be set upon the soil and at the Capital of the United States of America for THE NEW YEARS TO COME".

"Who is he?* you say, does it matter to you now? I told you I will show you him; but what matters is this - and I want every person hearing this all over world, if you will, to be a part of this and if you want to partake of the word of YHVH that has just come" -

"Listen to this, King David decided to number the people - "how strong am I?" How much money do I have in my bank? How much property do I have? How many men do I have in-case the battle rage's?... And G-d saw this and realized that David was no longer trusting Him".

"I've said this before and you listen to ME because, there are curses that have come upon you and your homes... because of somebody else. Decisions made by king's and president's cannot be controlled by you, but curses can be that come as a result of their decision's".

"King David monitored the people and G-d was angered and suddenly a curse came and 70,000 men died - And David stood before G-d - listen to me please! you may have heard this before - It doesn't matter - HE TOLD me TO SAY IT".

David said to G-d. "please don't kill anymore more people - kill me"

"Do you know why he said that? -

Because in him - he carried the Spirit of Messiah who would die for a people".

------

"Before we go - I want Pastor _______ to come up here - You know Mike I've actually had a feeling about Santa Barbara"... - End of online discovered KC Excerpt...

USA Blue Sapphire Throne Intelligence amidst The One who commands the IDF of Heaven.

We are to ask you to prepare your heart amidst appearing nuances of 2 Thess 2:8-12 realities seen in our 12/12/5777 Evergreen Corvette dream - now coming forth in part facet here in this: embedded underline trailer - which does not fully disclose what Yeshua is pointing at for all saints, prayer-song and non p s intercessor's to understand, as does, the full Unacknowledged Netflix Documentary.

We state these matters over 'What is Donald Trump and family really facing' as we face the One we love, knowing he alone knows all things. As HE gains control over USA Military.

"They had breastplates (scales) like breastplates made of iron; and the [whirring] noise of their wings was like the [thunderous] noise of countless horse-drawn chariots charging [at full speed] into battle. 10 They have tails like scorpions, and stingers;"... nxt segment vs b chronal's discrptor... As we have Stinger Missiles -

As the Prophet John attempts description - understanding hair/covering possible descript camouflage.

(You consider with Yeshua in a - Null Hypothesis).

Please consider this and our President as we all move forth under Yeshua' Sapphire Throne of Grace while pointing to Proper Direction Post _ as we understand His Words - as you may.

5 “I Am YHVH, and there is no one else; There is no Elohiym except Me. I will embrace and arm you, though you have not known Me, 6 That people may know from the rising to the setting of the sun [the world over] That there is no one except Me. I am YHVH, and there is no other,

7 The One forming light and creating darkness, Causing peace and creating disaster; I am the YHVH who does all these things .

G-d’s Supreme Power: 8 “Rain down, O heavens, from above, Let the clouds pour down righteousness [all the blessings of Elohiym]; Let the earth open up, let salvation bear fruit, And righteousness spring up with it; I, YHVH, have created it.

We have left the full link to Isaiah 45 Here...

As hard as it's been to type all matters with many tears and heart rending moments,

so you may search all the versions of the above scriptures yourself.

We chose the Amplified because he told us to.

PLACE OF SAPPHIRES / MELCHIZEDEK ARISING / MATRIX SAPPHIRE THRONE / EZEKIEL

DO NOT MISS THESE STUNNING REALITIES BELOVED FOR YOUR QUANTUM LEAP INTO OUR BRILLIANT MELCHIZEDEK


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page